New Committee

Research & Events » News » New Committee

After three years as part of the Research Society committee, seeing it through from conception to where we are now, I will be very sad to leave, however, I am happy to announce the Committee for 2014/2015 as follows:

President: Kyungmin Kim
Treasurer: Meelad Sayma
Secretary: pending
IT & Advertising: pending
Plymouth Chair: Sejung Park
Plymouth Vice Chair: Nimarta Idnani
Exeter Chair: Praveena Deekonda
Exeter Vice Chair: Tom Lewis
Truro Chair: Alice Hughes
Truro Vice Chair: Linda Loterh
I wish you all every success!
Ellie Walker
President of PMDRS 2013/2014

Posted by: Ellie Walker on 30 May 2014